Service Learning cycle 3 day 8 11/17/16

Yesterday I forgot to make a journal entry so yesterday I went and meet with Ms.Pepin and we discussed what she wanted from the google classroom and google site she also did not realize a google classroom and site are 2 different things so she had stated she wanted to focus on and have me make the google classroom first before the google site so she can start using the classroom to present nightly homework and a occasional video to help her students with the topics and she also stated she would send her log in information to Ms.Soucy so I can begin work on it afterwords I went and continued to try to help Owen with Mr.Oldhams service learning. Today I spent a good chunk of time trying to get my computer to work but it would not function at all so I switched to a different computer and worked on my current events since all of my service learning work is at a stop for the day till I get the log in and get the pictures.

Leave a Reply

